Gig Pics: May 1 & 2

Well, the Presidents & Pirates sat together at the table this weekend… on different evenings and all, but still: Good crowds and a good time. Niiice.

Here’s some fun pics from the gigs last weekend… I’ll keep adding new ones to our website as I get them.

ir-may1-21

Class in session: Alan, me, Ryan, & Fox.

ir-may1

Don't remember the song.. but I was apparently very happy to be singing it....

Yarrr! Alan, me, and Kim... a dastardley trio if ever I seen one.

Yarrr! Alan, me, and Kim... a dastardley trio if ever I seen one.

Leave a Reply

