100 Posts!

Wow! I feel like I should pop a little sorghum beer in celebration!

100 posts since I embarked on my little blogging venture waaay back in November of ought-eight. THIS post actually numbers 101. These important milestones can get away from you if you let them.

So far, of those 100, I am pleased to report that a quick scan of my handy blog stats reveals that MOST of those posts are about goings on in Tacoma. A close second is comprised of random, enlightening (to me), and completely bewildering (again, to me) moments in newly-wedded-near-bliss. Stuff about poetry and those entries in which I am convincing myself to just write somethinganything — one THE main goals of this blog, after all– have also made a strong showing so far.

mermaidandfork

I am disappointed in myself, however, to note there is not a single thing about mermaids.

This should and will be remedied in the future.

Starting now.  Here in my 101st post.

Onward, to the next hundred!

One thought on “100 Posts!

Leave a Reply

