Objets d’Obsession

I spend a lot of time thinking about the kind of person I want to be, and the life I want to live, and the communities I want to call home. It’s good to have a big-picture view of your ideals, no matter how romantic or fantastical they may be, right?

Sooo… does it clash with these ideals to want things? Things with which I will adorn myself and go about my day, fabulously, in my ideal world, as my ideal self? Nah. Couldn’t be.

In any case, on a small-picture-wouldn’t-it-be-nice view, I present here a few of my current material obsessions. Just because I can.

Leave a Reply

