For the time being…

So it turns out being Mistress of My Own Domain requires a little more upkeep at the upshot than I expected. Dungeons to clean. Turrets to re-enforce. Hiring newer, more diplomatic border-guards and planting trees…. that kind of thing.

Oh, and in terms of the internets and this here little blog… well, it means there are still some kinks to be worked out, server-side.

Therefore: I’m back!
Right here at wordpress, until my Council-Of-All-Things advises me otherwise.

Maintaining My Domain

Then I promise you’ll be the first to know when I make the switch. Again. 🙂 I do apologize for all the backs and forths and I thank you for the patience!

Bisoux!
emilie

Leave a Reply

