Objets d’Obsession

Once again, a little pictoral dreamscape of my current material obsessions.
Come on, powerball!

Nine West “Smarts” flats in “calm pink.”
I think these could be my answer to basic black go-with-anything shoes.

*    *    *    *    *

A Yellow Mini Cooper.
The car I really wanted a couple years back (sorry, Lali),
and it still makes me all giddy. Siiiigh.

*    *    *    *    *

“Three Graces” cameo, supposedly depicting Beauty, Joy, and Charm.
Whoever they are, these are lovely ladies and I’d like to wear them.

*    *    *    *    *

Stylish LaZyBoy recliner.
Love this yellow petal pattern, and I think it would look fabulous
with my red couch and blue drapes. Mmmmmm.

*    *    *    *    *

Vintage “Mom” tattoo tee shirt from babiesnbellies.com.
Good gig tee, I think.

*    *    *    *    *

“Rock n Roll Saved my Baby” tee shirt form the same website.
Awwwwwesome.

Leave a Reply

